Make your own free website on

Act2 Theatre Company

Board of Directors
Current Season 2005/2006
Past Season 2004/ 2005
Ticket Information
Act2 Director's Club
Past Seasons
Board of Directors
Other WV Theaters

Lisa Mosca, president

Rex Kelch, vice president

Victor Folio, treasurer

Lydia Mong, secretary

Steve Davisson, officer at large (transitional position that will

become past-president in the future.)

Marcia Broughton

Elaine Dougherty

David Lang


Act2 Theatre Bylaws

Act2 Theatre Company, PO Box 2164, Clarksburg, WV 26302-2164